11/21/23 ~ 60min - Made GSlides "pracice site" to organize & list content without code - Logged into Neocities (I made it a year ago but did basically nothing with it) - Cleared out what little work I did, now obsolete, and replaced it with a few pages for the new version of the site 1/13/24 - New site reason! This is going to be a practice version of a Brickshop companion site -- Sidekick's "Brick Shop" video log and writings. I want to publish the "official" site in timeline with the phoenix video (in which he calls out Starling for being sansationalist & irresponsible, so she tells him to come up with a solution), so this will JUST be for playaround and temporary storage. - There is a possibility I'll really like Neocities for longer-term site housing. In that case, I'll become a supporter & make a dedicated site (+ url). - So today I am clearing out whatever I have on other pages and starting over with Brick's blog.